Holzmüller Holzhandelsgesellschaft Sachsen mbH

Sachsenstraße 2
04749 Ostrau

Telefon: +49(0)34 324 - 52 33 30
http://holzmueller-gmbh.de

Ansprechpartner

Christoph Lorenz

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

03 43 24/52 33 30
christoph.lorenz@holzmueller-gmbh.de

Ulrich Ehrhardt

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

03 43 24/52 33 30
ulrich.ehrhardt@holzmueller-gmbh.de

Verkaufsberater Bauelemente

Durchwahl: 03 43 24/52 33 58
bauelemente@holzmueller-gmbh.de

Marc Jaster

Vertriebsleiter

Durchwahl: 03 43 24/52 33 32
marc.jaster@holzmueller-gmbh.de

Sabine Kirschke

Verkauf Innendienst

Durchwahl: 03 43 24/52 33 33
sabine.kirschke@holzmueller-gmbh.de

Thomas Kums

Kundenberater im Außendienst

Verkaufsgebiet Chemnitz-Plauen

Mobiltel.: 01 74/30 22 777
info@holzmueller-gmbh.de

Jacqueline Schaal

Buchhaltung

Durchwahl: 03 43 24/52 33 50
buchhaltung@holzmueller-gmbh.de

Nicole Wilhelm

Empfang

Durchwahl: 03 43 24/52 33 30
info@holzmueller-gmbh.de

Quelle: http://holzmueller-sachsen.de/Ansprechpartner